Columbia Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 3 0 0.800 6 1 0 0.857 444 132 7 29.60 8.80 20.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 28 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) L 13-18
Fri Sep 04 Gates County (Gatesville, NC) W 13-12
Fri Sep 18 Manteo (Manteo, NC) W 33-0
Fri Sep 25 Mattamuskeet (Swan Quarter, NC) Conference W 45-6
Fri Oct 02 North Edgecombe (Tarboro, NC) Conference L 16-20
Fri Oct 09 Bath (Bath, NC) Conference W 32-6
Fri Oct 16 Chocowinity (Chocowinity, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Oct 23 Jamesville (Jamesville, NC) Conference W 46-8
Fri Oct 30 Creswell (Creswell, NC) Conference W 40-0
Fri Nov 06 Wilkinson, John A. (Belhaven, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Nov 13 Camden County (Camden, NC) Playoff W 35-0
Fri Nov 20 North Edgecombe (Tarboro, NC) Playoff W 34-0
Fri Nov 27 Northampton-West (Gaston, NC) Playoff W 15-6
Fri Dec 04 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Playoff W 40-0
Fri Dec 11 Murphy (Murphy, NC) Playoff L 15-56