Carrboro Jaguars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 1 4 0 0.200 210 362 0 19.09 32.91 -13.82

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Cedar Ridge (Hillsborough, NC) W 36-19
Fri Aug 30 East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) W 34-21
Fri Sep 06 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) W 29-28
Fri Sep 13 Northwood (Pittsboro, NC) L 19-41
Fri Sep 20 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) L 0-43
Fri Oct 04 Randleman (Randleman, NC) L 26-41
Fri Oct 11 Bartlett Yancey (Yanceyville, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Oct 18 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Conference L 20-37
Fri Oct 25 Jordan-Matthews (Siler City, NC) Conference L 7-28
Fri Nov 01 Graham (Graham, NC) Conference L 13-41
Fri Nov 08 Reidsville (Reidsville, NC) Conference L 6-49