Ardrey Kell Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 6 0 0.500 3 4 0 0.429 263 345 0 21.92 28.75 -6.83

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Weddington (Weddington, NC) L 7-24
Fri Aug 30 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) W 21-18
Fri Sep 06 Marvin Ridge (Waxhaw, NC) W 45-24
Thu Sep 12 Cuthbertson (Waxhaw, NC) W 24-7
Fri Sep 27 West Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 0-33
Fri Oct 04 Olympic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 22-34
Fri Oct 11 Harding University (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 38-29
Fri Oct 18 Providence (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 13-31
Fri Oct 25 Berry, Phillip O. (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 41-20
Fri Nov 01 Charlotte Catholic (Charlotte, NC) Conference L 24-49
Fri Nov 08 South Mecklenburg (Charlotte, NC) Conference W 21-14
Fri Nov 15 Mallard Creek (Charlotte, NC) Playoff L 7-62