Plymouth Vikings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 5 0 0.545 5 1 0 0.833 210 138 0 19.09 12.55 6.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Currituck County (Barco, NC) W 34-8
Fri Sep 02 Perquimans County (Hertford, NC) L 14-17
Fri Sep 09 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) L 6-37
Fri Sep 23 John A. Holmes (Edenton, NC) Conference W 34-15
Fri Sep 30 Bertie (Windsor, NC) L 0-14
Fri Oct 07 Ahoskie (Ahoskie, NC) Conference L 6-7
Fri Oct 14 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) Conference W 16-6
Fri Oct 21 Roanoke Rapids (Roanoke Rapids, NC) Conference W 20-12
Fri Oct 28 Williamston (Williamston, NC) Conference W 40-6
Fri Nov 04 Washington (Washington, NC) Conference W 40-6
Fri Nov 11 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) Playoff L 0-10