Union Spartans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 0 0.500 0 0 0 0.000 181 111 4 18.10 11.10 7.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Hallsboro (Hallsboro, NC) L 0-7
Fri Sep 08 Acme-Delco (Delco, NC) W 13-0
Fri Sep 15 Four Oaks (Four Oaks, NC) L 0-28
Fri Sep 22 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) W 18-0
Fri Sep 29 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) W 39-0
Fri Oct 06 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) W 47-7
Fri Oct 13 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) L 7-13
Fri Oct 20 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) L 7-25
Fri Oct 27 Pembroke (Pembroke, NC) W 43-0
Fri Nov 03 Roseboro (Salemburg, NC) L 7-31