Lakewood Leopards

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 5 0 0.615 4 3 0 0.571 304 267 1 23.38 20.54 2.84

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Franklinton (Franklinton, NC) L 20-29
Thu Aug 25 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) W 35-28
Fri Sep 02 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) W 41-0
Fri Sep 16 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) Conference L 6-31
Fri Sep 23 Trask, Heide (Rocky Point, NC) Conference W 28-3
Fri Sep 30 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 39-20
Fri Oct 07 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) Conference L 7-21
Fri Oct 14 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 35-28
Fri Oct 21 Pender (Burgaw, NC) Conference W 21-19
Fri Oct 28 Union (Rose Hill, NC) Conference L 12-21
Sat Nov 05 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Playoff W 33-15
Fri Nov 11 South Stanly (Norwood, NC) Playoff W 13-7
Fri Nov 18 Albemarle (Albemarle, NC) Playoff L 14-45