Victory Christian Center Kings

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 5 0 0.583 2 1 0 0.667 375 215 2 31.25 17.92 13.33

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Providence Day (Charlotte, NC) L 18-23
Fri Aug 30 Southlake Christian (Huntersville, NC) Conference L 12-30
Fri Sep 06 Charlotte Christian (Charlotte, NC) L 6-48
Fri Sep 20 Trinity Christian (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 32-8
Fri Sep 27 North Raleigh Christian (Raleigh, NC) W 67-0
Fri Oct 04 Marvin Ridge (Waxhaw, NC) W 20-14
Fri Oct 11 Metrolina Christian (Indian Trail, NC) Conference W 50-21
Fri Oct 18 Asheville School (Asheville, NC) W 48-9
Fri Oct 25 Cannon School (Concord, NC) W 62-15
Fri Nov 01 Davidson Day (Davidson, NC) L 6-40
Fri Nov 08 Metrolina Christian (Indian Trail, NC) Playoff W 54-0
Fri Nov 15 Southlake Christian (Huntersville, NC) Playoff L 0-7