Knightdale Knights

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 3 4 0 0.429 139 257 1 12.64 23.36 -10.72

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) L 7-40
Fri Aug 27 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) L 0-31
Fri Sep 03 Wakefield (Raleigh, NC) L 0-30
Fri Sep 10 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) L 0-20
Fri Sep 17 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) Conference W 37-0
Fri Sep 24 Southeast Raleigh (Raleigh, NC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Oct 01 Garner (Garner, NC) Conference L 0-22
Fri Oct 08 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) Conference W 27-24
Fri Oct 22 West Johnston (Benson, NC) Conference L 6-7
Fri Oct 29 Clayton (Clayton, NC) Conference L 20-27
Fri Nov 05 East Wake (Wendell, NC) Conference W 28-14