Wallace-Rose Hill Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 3 0 0.727 7 0 0 1.000 273 120 2 24.82 10.91 13.91

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) Conference W 19-0
Fri Sep 11 Beaufort* (Beaufort, NC) W 26-7
Fri Sep 18 Mount Olive (Mount Olive, NC) Conference W 13-7
Fri Sep 25 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) Conference W 47-7
Fri Oct 02 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) Conference W 19-0
Fri Oct 09 Clinton (Clinton, NC) L 6-26
Fri Oct 16 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) L 20-27
Fri Oct 23 Jones Senior (Trenton, NC) Conference W 33-7
Fri Oct 30 Burgaw (Burgaw, NC) Conference W 18-6
Fri Nov 06 Richlands (Richlands, NC) Conference W 66-6
Fri Nov 20 Elizabethtown (Elizabethtown, NC) Playoff L 6-27