Ayden-Grifton Chargers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 2 0 0.833 4 1 0 0.800 425 105 3 35.42 8.75 26.67

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) W 48-0
Fri Sep 11 Plymouth (Plymouth, NC) W 47-0
Fri Sep 18 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) W 20-6
Fri Sep 25 Holmes, John A. (Edenton, NC) W 36-18
Fri Oct 02 Roanoke (Robersonville, NC) W 44-0
Fri Oct 09 North Pitt (Bethel, NC) Conference W 45-6
Fri Oct 16 Pamlico County (Bayboro, NC) Conference W 47-7
Fri Oct 23 Greene Central (Snow Hill, NC) Conference W 42-6
Fri Oct 30 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference W 26-6
Fri Nov 06 Farmville Central (Farmville, NC) Conference L 20-21
Fri Nov 13 Northampton-East (Conway, NC) Playoff W 30-14
Fri Nov 20 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) Playoff L 20-21