Hayesville Yellow Jackets

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 0 0 0 0.000 116 223 2 11.60 22.30 -10.70

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 East Fannin (, GA) W 20-0
Fri Sep 07 Sylva-Webster (Sylva, NC) L 0-42
Fri Sep 14 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) W 19-7
Fri Sep 28 Franklin (Franklin, NC) L 12-19
Fri Oct 05 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) L 7-13
Fri Oct 12 Murphy (Murphy, NC) L 0-66
Fri Oct 19 Andrews (Andrews, NC) L 6-33
Fri Oct 26 Copper Basin (Copperhill, TN) L 7-20
Fri Nov 02 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) W 32-0
Fri Nov 09 Andrews (Andrews, NC) L 13-23