Rosewood Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 2 5 0 0.286 84 196 0 8.40 19.60 -11.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Bath (Bath, NC) L 0-16
Fri Sep 05 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) L 0-9
Fri Sep 12 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) L 0-39
Fri Sep 26 Eastern NC School for the Deaf (Wilson, NC) Conference L 14-18
Fri Oct 03 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 7-33
Fri Oct 10 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 13-28
Fri Oct 17 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) Conference L 0-14
Fri Oct 24 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Conference L 7-28
Fri Oct 31 Union (Rose Hill, NC) Conference W 14-3
Fri Nov 07 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference W 29-8