Rosewood Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 3 4 0 0.429 117 235 2 11.70 23.50 -11.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Aurora (Aurora, NC) W 14-12
Fri Sep 02 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) L 6-42
Fri Sep 09 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) L 0-39
Fri Sep 23 Woodard, Lee (Black Creek, NC) Conference W 15-0
Fri Sep 30 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 8-36
Fri Oct 07 Coats (Coates, NC) Conference W 31-0
Fri Oct 14 Rock Ridge (Wilson, NC) Conference W 16-13
Fri Oct 21 Lucama (Lucama, NC) Conference L 8-12
Fri Oct 28 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) Conference L 13-33
Fri Nov 04 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference L 6-48