Rosewood Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 5 1 0 0.833 132 137 0 13.20 13.70 -0.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) L 14-36
Fri Sep 10 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 22-8
Fri Sep 17 Boone Trail (Lillington, NC) Conference L 0-6
Fri Sep 24 Angier (Angier, NC) L 0-21
Fri Oct 01 Coats (Coates, NC) Conference W 27-6
Fri Oct 08 Greenwood* (Sanford, NC) Conference W 21-6
Fri Oct 15 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference W 20-14
Fri Oct 22 Union (Rose Hill, NC) W 8-6
Fri Oct 29 Benhaven (Olivia, NC) Conference W 20-6
Fri Nov 05 North Duplin (Mount Olive, NC) L 0-28