North Duplin Rebels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
11 3 0 0.786 4 1 0 0.800 325 158 4 23.21 11.29 11.92

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 25 Chatham Central (Bear Creek, NC) W 27-7
Mon Sep 04 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) W 35-13
Fri Sep 15 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) W 35-0
Fri Sep 22 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) L 21-25
Fri Sep 29 Union (Rose Hill, NC) W 27-13
Fri Oct 06 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) Conference L 12-52
Fri Oct 13 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference W 35-7
Fri Oct 20 Ayden-Grifton (Ayden, NC) Conference W 16-7
Mon Oct 30 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Nov 03 Spring Creek (Seven Springs, NC) Conference W 35-0
Thu Nov 09 South Robeson (Rowland, NC) Playoff W 35-6
Fri Nov 17 Rosman (Rosman, NC) Playoff W 14-0
Fri Nov 24 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) Playoff W 13-0
Fri Dec 01 Elkin (Elkin, NC) Playoff L 6-21