North Duplin Rebels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 8 0 0.333 3 3 0 0.500 158 198 0 13.17 16.50 -3.33

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 South Lenoir (Deep Run, NC) L 0-25
Fri Aug 25 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) L 6-22
Fri Sep 01 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) W 35-14
Fri Sep 08 Lejeune (Camp LeJeune, NC) L 8-9
Fri Sep 15 Dixon (Holly Ridge, NC) L 14-21
Fri Sep 22 Union (Rose Hill, NC) Conference L 8-26
Fri Sep 29 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference W 28-6
Fri Oct 06 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Oct 13 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 39-7
Fri Oct 27 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 0-21
Fri Nov 03 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 0-12
Fri Nov 10 Southwest Onslow (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff L 6-29