North Duplin Rebels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 2 4 0 0.333 93 269 1 9.30 26.90 -17.60

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 Swansboro (Swansboro, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 03 Topsail (Hampstead, NC) L 8-12
Fri Sep 10 North Moore (Robbins, NC) L 6-20
Fri Sep 17 Roanoke (Robersonville, NC) L 0-59
Fri Sep 24 Union (Rose Hill, NC) Conference L 0-44
Fri Oct 01 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference W 24-18
Fri Oct 08 Lakewood (Salemburg, NC) Conference L 15-48
Fri Oct 15 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 14-10
Fri Oct 29 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 6-18
Fri Nov 05 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 6-40