North Duplin Rebels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 6 0 0.400 1 3 0 0.250 189 164 2 18.90 16.40 2.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) W 30-6
Fri Sep 05 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) W 13-0
Fri Sep 12 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) L 10-14
Fri Sep 19 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) L 14-23
Fri Sep 26 Coats (Coates, NC) Conference W 49-6
Fri Oct 03 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) L 6-14
Fri Oct 17 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) W 28-0
Fri Oct 24 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference L 26-28
Fri Oct 31 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) Conference L 0-35
Fri Nov 07 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference L 13-38