North Duplin Rebels

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 0 0.750 3 1 0 0.750 294 106 2 24.50 8.83 15.67

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 East Duplin (Beulaville, NC) W 34-8
Fri Sep 07 Kenan, James (Warsaw, NC) L 7-14
Fri Sep 14 Hobbton (Newton Grove, NC) W 13-6
Fri Sep 21 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) W 28-7
Fri Sep 28 Coats (Coates, NC) Conference W 46-8
Fri Oct 05 Aycock, C.B. (Pikeville, NC) W 28-3
Fri Oct 19 Wallace-Rose Hill (Teachey, NC) W 35-22
Fri Oct 26 Princeton (Princeton, NC) Conference L 0-12
Fri Nov 02 Rosewood (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 21-0
Fri Nov 09 Midway (Newton Grove, NC) Conference W 41-0
Fri Nov 16 Maxton (Maxton, NC) Playoff W 26-6
Fri Nov 23 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) Playoff L 15-20