Cardinal Gibbons Crusaders

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 2 0 0.857 5 0 0 1.000 360 141 2 25.71 10.07 15.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Clayton (Clayton, NC) Endowment W 20-7
Fri Aug 28 East Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) W 34-7
Fri Sep 04 Louisburg (Louisburg, NC) L 14-17
Fri Sep 11 Ravenscroft (Raleigh, NC) W 21-13
Fri Sep 18 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) W 16-6
Fri Sep 25 Cedar Ridge (Hillsborough, NC) W 20-7
Fri Oct 09 Chapel Hill (Chapel Hill, NC) Conference W 41-7
Fri Oct 16 Southern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 28-13
Fri Oct 23 Northern Vance (Henderson, NC) Conference W 43-0
Fri Oct 30 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) Conference W 20-7
Fri Nov 06 Webb, J.F. (Oxford, NC) Conference W 35-14
Sat Nov 14 Currituck County (Barco, NC) Playoff W 47-0
Fri Nov 20 Carson, Jesse C. (China Grove, NC) Playoff W 21-15
Fri Nov 27 Eastern Alamance (Mebane, NC) Playoff L 0-28