Nash Central Bulldogs

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 8 0 0.273 1 4 0 0.200 130 291 0 11.82 26.45 -14.63

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) L 0-39
Fri Aug 28 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) L 7-27
Thu Sep 03 Hertford County (Ahoskie, NC) L 13-46
Fri Sep 18 Bertie (Windsor, NC) W 22-14
Fri Sep 25 Bunn (Bunn, NC) L 13-19
Fri Oct 02 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) W 22-12
Fri Oct 09 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 13-25
Fri Oct 16 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Conference W 27-13
Fri Oct 23 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 0-20
Fri Oct 30 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) Conference L 7-43
Fri Nov 06 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) Conference L 6-33