New Hanover Wildcats

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 0 0.500 5 2 0 0.714 164 126 0 16.40 12.60 3.80

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) L 0-6
Fri Sep 02 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) L 7-17
Fri Sep 09 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) L 3-7
Fri Sep 23 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference W 21-15
Fri Sep 30 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 35-13
Fri Oct 07 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 29-6
Fri Oct 14 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 42-21
Fri Oct 21 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Conference L 0-7
Fri Oct 28 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 27-6
Fri Nov 04 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 0-28