Jacksonville Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
14 0 0 1.000 7 0 0 1.000 378 78 7 27.00 5.57 21.43

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 27 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) W 23-0
Fri Sep 03 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) W 23-22
Fri Sep 17 Kinston (Kinston, NC) W 10-8
Fri Sep 24 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 34-0
Fri Oct 01 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 3-0
Fri Oct 08 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 16-0
Fri Oct 15 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 55-0
Fri Oct 22 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 52-6
Fri Oct 29 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Conference W 30-0
Fri Nov 05 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 38-0
Fri Nov 12 Ross, Reid (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 24-7
Fri Nov 19 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) Playoff W 41-19
Fri Nov 26 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff W 14-10
Fri Dec 03 Page (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 15-6