Jacksonville Cardinals

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 0 0 0 0.000 19 134 0 1.90 13.40 -11.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 10 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) L 0-20
Fri Sep 17 Enloe, William G. (Raleigh, NC) L 6-21
Fri Sep 24 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) L 6-9
Fri Oct 01 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) L 0-33
Fri Oct 08 New Bern (New Bern, NC) W 7-6
Fri Oct 15 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) L 0-6
Fri Oct 22 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) L 0-6
Fri Oct 29 Durham (Durham, NC) L 0-19
Fri Nov 05 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) L 0-7
Fri Nov 12 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) L 0-7