E.A. Laney Buccaneers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 3 0 0.750 6 1 0 0.857 313 160 3 26.08 13.33 12.75

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) L 7-34
Fri Sep 12 Pender (Burgaw, NC) W 51-14
Fri Sep 19 West Brunswick (Shallotte, NC) W 28-0
Fri Sep 26 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 18-7
Fri Oct 03 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Oct 10 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Conference W 22-20
Fri Oct 17 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) Conference W 39-0
Fri Oct 24 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 16-19
Fri Oct 31 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 34-6
Fri Nov 07 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 30-14
Fri Nov 14 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) Playoff W 21-14
Fri Nov 21 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) Playoff L 14-32