Rocky Mount Gryphons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
10 2 0 0.833 0 0 0 0.000 231 51 6 19.25 4.25 15.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Henderson (Henderson, NC) W 20-0
Fri Sep 13 Grainger, Jesse W. (Kinston, NC) L 0-7
Fri Sep 20 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) W 13-0
Fri Sep 27 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) W 26-6
Fri Oct 04 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) W 20-13
Fri Oct 11 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) W 42-0
Fri Oct 18 Durham (Durham, NC) W 13-6
Fri Oct 25 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) W 35-0
Fri Nov 01 Myers Park (Charlotte, NC) L 0-6
Fri Nov 08 Broughton, Needham (Raleigh, NC) W 6-0
Fri Nov 15 Page (Greensboro, NC) Playoff W 42-0
Fri Nov 22 Reynolds, R.J. (Winston Salem, NC) Playoff W 14-13