J.H. Rose Rampants

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 6 0 0.455 2 3 0 0.400 331 315 0 30.09 28.64 1.45

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Havelock (Havelock, NC) L 14-24
Thu Aug 25 D.H. Conley (Greenville, NC) W 28-27
Fri Sep 02 South Central (Winterville, NC) W 41-20
Fri Sep 09 New Bern (New Bern, NC) L 41-44
Fri Sep 16 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) W 49-20
Mon Oct 03 Eugene Ashley (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 35-6
Fri Oct 07 E. A. Laney (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 28-51
Fri Oct 14 John T. Hoggard (Wilmington, NC) Conference W 21-7
Fri Oct 21 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 16-34
Fri Oct 28 New Bern (New Bern, NC) Conference L 36-48
Fri Nov 04 Southeast Raleigh (Raleigh, NC) Playoff L 22-34