New Bern Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 4 1 0 0.800 397 235 0 30.54 18.08 12.46

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 24 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) W 17-6
Fri Aug 31 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Hoggard, John T. W 38-10
Fri Sep 07 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) L 27-37
Fri Sep 14 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) W 27-10
Fri Sep 21 Garner (Garner, NC) L 14-33
Fri Sep 28 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) W 23-17
Fri Oct 12 Havelock (Havelock, NC) Conference W 38-20
Fri Oct 19 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference W 36-7
Fri Oct 26 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 51-6
Fri Nov 02 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference L 14-20
Fri Nov 09 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference W 69-23
Fri Nov 16 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Playoff W 40-7
Fri Nov 23 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) Playoff L 3-39