New Bern Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 6 0 0.538 4 1 0 0.800 242 239 0 18.62 18.38 0.24

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) L 0-20
Fri Aug 27 Havelock (Havelock, NC) W 17-14
Fri Sep 03 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) L 14-17
Fri Sep 10 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) L 0-6
Fri Sep 17 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) L 6-35
Fri Sep 24 Riverside (Durham, NC) W 45-32
Fri Oct 08 Northeastern (Elizabeth City, NC) Conference L 13-18
Fri Oct 15 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference W 43-25
Fri Oct 22 Rocky Mount (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 7-6
Fri Oct 29 Northern Nash (Rocky Mount, NC) Conference W 42-7
Fri Nov 05 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference W 21-18
Fri Nov 12 Cary (Cary, NC) Playoff W 31-24
Fri Nov 19 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff L 3-17