New Bern Bears

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 1 5 0 0.167 89 178 0 8.90 17.80 -8.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 29 Havelock (Havelock, NC) L 6-21
Fri Sep 05 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) W 31-6
Fri Sep 12 Rose, J.H. (Greenville, NC) L 0-28
Fri Sep 19 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) L 6-14
Fri Sep 26 Kinston (Kinston, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Oct 03 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) Conference L 7-27
Fri Oct 10 Southern Wayne (Dudley, NC) Conference W 7-6
Fri Oct 24 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Conference L 7-20
Fri Oct 31 Eastern Wayne (Goldsboro, NC) Conference L 6-14
Fri Nov 07 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 13-14