Havelock Rams

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
12 1 1 0.893 6 0 0 1.000 389 117 4 27.79 8.36 19.43

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 New Bern (New Bern, NC) W 25-9
Fri Sep 02 Bertie (Windsor, NC) T 21-21
Fri Sep 09 White Oak (Jacksonville, NC) W 26-6
Fri Sep 16 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) W 27-14
Fri Sep 23 Conley, D.H. (Greenville, NC) Conference W 49-3
Fri Sep 30 Washington (Washington, NC) Conference W 14-13
Fri Oct 07 East Carteret (Beaufort, NC) Conference W 23-21
Fri Oct 21 West Carteret (Morehead City, NC) Conference W 37-3
Fri Oct 28 North Lenoir (LaGrange, NC) Conference W 37-0
Fri Nov 04 West Craven (Vanceboro, NC) Conference W 14-6
Fri Nov 11 Southern Nash (Bailey, NC) Playoff W 41-0
Fri Nov 18 Bertie (Windsor, NC) Playoff W 28-0
Fri Nov 25 Tarboro (Tarboro, NC) Playoff W 28-0
Fri Dec 02 Cummings (Burlington, NC) Playoff L 19-21