Lumberton Pirates

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 2 3 0 0.400 290 418 0 24.17 34.83 -10.66

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) L 20-28
Fri Aug 28 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) W 34-27
Sat Sep 05 South View (Hope Mills, NC) L 14-19
Fri Sep 11 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) L 21-71
Fri Sep 18 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) W 28-12
Mon Sep 28 Triton (Erwin, NC) W 38-14
Fri Oct 09 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Conference L 7-42
Fri Oct 16 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 49-34
Fri Oct 23 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 7-54
Fri Oct 30 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Conference L 3-48
Fri Nov 06 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) Conference W 49-7
Fri Nov 13 Page (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 20-62