Lumberton Pirates

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
8 4 0 0.667 3 2 0 0.600 403 256 0 33.58 21.33 12.25

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 20 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) W 49-14
Fri Aug 27 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) W 41-7
Fri Sep 03 St. Pauls (Saint Pauls, NC) W 67-16
Fri Sep 10 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) W 42-14
Fri Sep 17 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) W 52-14
Fri Sep 24 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) L 33-50
Fri Oct 08 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Conference W 30-20
Fri Oct 15 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 21-17
Fri Oct 22 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 14-35
Fri Oct 29 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Conference W 24-19
Fri Nov 05 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) Conference L 17-22
Fri Nov 12 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) Playoff L 13-28