Cape Fear Colts

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 1 5 0 0.167 177 228 1 16.09 20.73 -4.64

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) Endowment L 14-20
Fri Aug 25 New Hanover (Wilmington, NC) L 18-21
Fri Sep 01 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) L 6-35
Fri Sep 08 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) L 3-7
Fri Sep 15 Laney, E.A. (Wilmington, NC) W 32-0
Fri Sep 22 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 11-28
Fri Sep 29 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 9-28
Fri Oct 13 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 22-13
Fri Oct 20 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 22-28
Mon Oct 30 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Conference L 14-17
Fri Nov 03 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) Conference L 26-31