Cape Fear Colts

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 4 1 0 0.800 241 139 2 24.10 13.90 10.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 18 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) L 21-22
Fri Sep 08 Hillside (Durham, NC) W 15-12
Fri Sep 15 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) L 13-20
Fri Sep 22 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) L 35-36
Fri Sep 29 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) W 37-14
Fri Oct 06 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) Conference W 20-0
Fri Oct 13 South Johnston (Four Oaks, NC) Conference W 27-7
Fri Oct 20 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 27 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) Conference W 45-0
Fri Nov 03 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) Conference L 0-21