Cape Fear Colts

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 5 0 0.167 59 259 0 5.90 25.90 -20.00

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 06 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) L 0-20
Fri Sep 13 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 0-7
Fri Sep 20 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) L 7-14
Fri Sep 27 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 14-20
Fri Oct 04 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) Conference L 10-48
Fri Oct 11 Reid Ross (Fayetteville, NC) L 7-45
Fri Oct 18 Sanford Central (Sanford, NC) L 0-39
Fri Oct 25 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 9-6
Fri Nov 01 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 6-40
Fri Nov 08 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 6-20