North Edgecombe Warriors

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
1 9 0 0.100 1 5 0 0.167 14 483 1 1.40 48.30 -46.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 05 SouthWest Edgecombe (Pinetops, NC) L 0-65
Fri Sep 12 Zebulon (Zebulon, NC) L 0-66
Fri Sep 19 Warrenton (Warrenton, NC) L 0-84
Fri Sep 26 Gaston (Gaston, NC) Conference L 0-70
Fri Oct 03 Enfield (Enfield, NC) Conference L 6-30
Fri Oct 10 Scotland Neck (Scotland Neck, NC) Conference L 0-24
Fri Oct 17 Norlina (Norlina, NC) L 0-34
Fri Oct 24 Weldon (Weldon, NC) Conference L 0-66
Fri Oct 31 Northwest Halifax (Littleton, NC) Conference L 0-44
Fri Nov 07 Eastman (Enfield, NC) Conference W 8-0