South View Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 4 0 0.692 4 2 0 0.667 315 254 0 24.23 19.54 4.69

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 23 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) L 9-41
Fri Aug 30 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) W 12-3
Fri Sep 06 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) W 42-16
Fri Sep 13 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) W 39-28
Fri Sep 20 West Johnston (Benson, NC) W 21-14
Fri Sep 27 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) Conference W 34-19
Fri Oct 04 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 11 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 10-13
Fri Oct 18 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 25-21
Fri Oct 25 Britt, Jack (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 20-34
Fri Nov 08 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 35-13
Fri Nov 15 Riverside (Durham, NC) Playoff W 20-17
Fri Nov 22 Middle Creek (Apex, NC) Playoff L 20-28