Westover Wolverines

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
4 7 0 0.364 2 4 0 0.333 307 324 0 27.91 29.45 -1.54

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 21 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) W 52-26
Fri Aug 28 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) L 26-32
Fri Sep 04 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) L 19-41
Fri Sep 11 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) W 40-19
Fri Sep 18 Ashley, Eugene (Wilmington, NC) L 24-26
Thu Sep 24 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 20-43
Fri Oct 16 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 38-8
Tue Oct 20 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 18-34
Sat Oct 24 Southern Lee (Sanford, NC) Conference W 26-21
Fri Oct 30 Lee County (Sanford, NC) Conference L 6-28
Fri Nov 06 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference L 38-46