Westover Wolverines

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 5 3 0 0.625 171 140 2 17.10 14.00 3.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 01 Clinton (Clinton, NC) W 20-14
Fri Sep 08 Byrd, Douglas (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 36-20
Fri Sep 15 Hoggard, John T. (Wilmington, NC) L 13-21
Fri Sep 22 Terry Sanford (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 19-7
Fri Sep 29 Reid Ross (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Oct 06 Smith, E.E. (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 6-17
Fri Oct 13 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 14-42
Fri Oct 20 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference L 0-12
Fri Oct 27 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference W 35-0
Fri Nov 03 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 14-0