Seventy-First Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
9 2 1 0.792 1 0 0 1.000 252 103 2 21.00 8.58 12.42

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Sanford, Terry (Fayetteville, NC) L 6-34
Fri Sep 11 Goldsboro (Goldsboro, NC) W 12-7
Fri Sep 18 West Columbus (Cerro Gordo, NC) W 52-9
Fri Oct 02 Massey Hill (Fayetteville, NC) L 8-9
Fri Oct 09 Pembroke (Pembroke, NC) W 28-0
Fri Oct 16 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) W 42-8
Fri Oct 23 Massey Hill (Fayetteville, NC) T 6-6
Fri Oct 30 Hope Mills (Hope Mills, NC) Conference W 20-6
Fri Nov 06 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) W 22-6
Fri Nov 13 Scotland (Laurinburg, NC) Playoff W 22-0
Fri Nov 20 Person (Roxboro, NC) Playoff W 20-6
Fri Nov 27 Northern Durham (Durham, NC) Playoff W 14-12