Seventy-First Falcons

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
3 7 0 0.300 0 0 0 0.000 59 110 1 5.90 11.00 -5.10

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 03 Hope Mills (Hope Mills, NC) W 7-6
Fri Sep 10 Stedman (Stedman, NC) L 0-19
Fri Sep 17 Roseboro (Salemburg, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 24 Erwin* (Erwin, NC) L 0-7
Fri Oct 01 Hamlet (Hamlet, NC) L 7-12
Fri Oct 08 Massey Hill (Fayetteville, NC) L 0-19
Fri Oct 15 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) W 12-7
Fri Oct 29 Fairmont (Fairmont, NC) L 13-20
Fri Nov 05 Red Springs (Red Springs, NC) L 6-7
Fri Nov 12 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) L 0-13