Hoke County Fighting Bucks

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
7 1 1 0.833 4 1 1 0.750 287 57 3 31.89 6.33 25.56

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 04 Southern Pines (Southern Pines, NC) W 35-6
Fri Sep 11 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Conference L 12-13
Fri Sep 18 Rockingham (Rockingham, NC) Conference T 13-13
Fri Sep 25 Sanford Central (Sanford, NC) Conference W 28-7
Fri Oct 02 Stedman (Stedman, NC) W 47-12
Fri Oct 09 Laurinburg (Laurinburg, NC) Conference W 54-0
Fri Oct 16 Massey Hill (Fayetteville, NC)
Fri Oct 23 Hamlet (Hamlet, NC) Conference W 14-0
Fri Oct 30 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) W 70-0
Fri Nov 06 Wadesboro (Wadesboro, NC) Conference W 14-6