Scotland Fighting Scots

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
6 4 0 0.600 5 2 0 0.714 198 136 1 19.80 13.60 6.20

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 26 Whiteville (Whiteville, NC) W 19-13
Fri Sep 02 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) L 14-30
Fri Sep 09 Independence (Charlotte, NC) L 12-20
Fri Sep 23 Hoke County (Raeford, NC) Conference W 20-6
Fri Sep 30 Pinecrest (Southern Pines, NC) Conference W 28-0
Fri Oct 07 Anson (Wadesboro, NC) Conference W 27-12
Fri Oct 14 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) Conference W 18-11
Fri Oct 21 Lee County (Sanford, NC) Conference L 0-5
Fri Oct 28 Swett, Purnell (Pembroke, NC) Conference W 40-14
Fri Nov 04 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Conference L 20-25