Douglas Byrd Eagles

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
13 1 0 0.929 7 0 0 1.000 384 127 2 27.43 9.07 18.36

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 02 Reid Ross (Fayetteville, NC) W 34-8
Fri Sep 09 Sanford, Terry (Fayetteville, NC) W 14-0
Fri Sep 16 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) W 28-6
Fri Sep 23 Westover (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 35-12
Fri Sep 30 Lee County (Sanford, NC) Conference W 28-13
Fri Oct 07 Pine Forest (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 42-0
Fri Oct 14 Seventy-First (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 14-7
Fri Oct 21 South View (Hope Mills, NC) Conference W 14-8
Fri Oct 28 Richmond (Rockingham, NC) Conference W 35-12
Fri Nov 04 Cape Fear (Fayetteville, NC) Conference W 35-6
Fri Nov 11 Fike, R.L. (Wilson, NC) Playoff W 42-10
Fri Nov 18 Jacksonville (Jacksonville, NC) Playoff W 14-10
Fri Nov 25 Hunt, James B. (Wilson, NC) Playoff W 35-14
Fri Dec 02 Page (Greensboro, NC) Playoff L 14-21