Rosman Tigers

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 1 0.500 2 1 0 0.667 239 205 2 21.73 18.64 3.09

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 30 Cherokee (Cherokee, NC) L 7-20
Fri Sep 06 Swain County (Bryson City, NC) L 6-38
Fri Sep 13 Landrum (Campobello, SC) W 39-0
Fri Sep 20 Andrews (Andrews, NC) L 14-20
Fri Sep 27 Asheville School (Asheville, NC) W 28-8
Fri Oct 04 Christ School (Arden, NC) W 38-7
Fri Oct 11 Polk County (Columbus, NC) Conference W 27-0
Fri Oct 18 Madison (Marshall, NC) T 28-28
Fri Oct 25 Edneyville (Edneyville, NC) Conference W 34-14
Fri Nov 01 Hendersonville (Hendersonville, NC) Conference L 12-44
Fri Nov 15 Robbinsville (Robbinsville, NC) L 6-26