South Johnston Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 9 0 0.182 1 5 0 0.167 173 429 0 15.73 39.00 -23.27

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 19 Princeton (Princeton, NC) W 35-13
Fri Aug 26 West Johnston (Benson, NC) L 20-29
Fri Sep 02 Cardinal Gibbons (Raleigh, NC) L 6-39
Fri Sep 09 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) L 8-41
Fri Sep 16 Clayton (Clayton, NC) L 20-55
Thu Sep 22 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) Conference L 0-63
Fri Sep 30 Triton (Erwin, NC) Conference L 6-52
Fri Oct 14 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) Conference L 28-36
Mon Oct 24 Overhills (Spring Lake, NC) Conference L 7-34
Fri Oct 28 Union Pines (Cameron, NC) Conference W 30-19
Fri Nov 04 Gray's Creek (Hope Mills, NC) Conference L 13-48