South Johnston Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 5 0 0.500 5 3 0 0.625 200 141 1 20.00 14.10 5.90

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 31 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) L 6-12
Fri Sep 07 Clayton (Clayton, NC) L 6-7
Fri Sep 14 Harnett Central (Angier, NC) Conference W 40-8
Fri Sep 21 East Wake (Wendell, NC) Conference W 33-27
Fri Sep 28 Southern Durham (Durham, NC) Conference L 20-26
Fri Oct 05 Orange (Hillsborough, NC) Conference W 28-12
Fri Oct 12 Apex (Apex, NC) Conference L 6-9
Fri Oct 19 Western Harnett (Lillington, NC) Conference W 33-0
Fri Nov 02 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) Conference W 20-19
Fri Nov 09 Dunn (Dunn, NC) Conference L 8-21