South Johnston Trojans

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
2 8 0 0.200 0 1 0 0.000 96 280 0 9.60 28.00 -18.40

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Sep 05 Jordan, C.E. (Durham, NC) W 14-6
Fri Sep 12 Erwin* (Erwin, NC) W 14-6
Fri Sep 19 Millbrook (Raleigh, NC) L 6-19
Fri Sep 26 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) L 0-27
Fri Oct 03 South Granville (Creedmoor, NC) L 6-12
Fri Oct 10 Vaiden Whitley (Wendell, NC) L 6-28
Fri Oct 17 North Johnston (Kenly, NC) L 14-28
Fri Oct 24 Wake Forest (Wake Forest, NC) L 12-34
Fri Oct 31 Smithfield-Selma (Smithfield, NC) Conference L 0-66
Fri Nov 07 Clayton (Clayton, NC) L 24-54