Athens Drive Jaguars

Sports

RECORD BREAKDOWN

Change Season

Overall
Conference
Totals
Averages
W L T PCT W L T PCT PF PA SO PF PA +/-
5 7 0 0.417 4 4 0 0.500 271 289 0 22.58 24.08 -1.50

SCHEDULE

Date Opponent Type Result
Fri Aug 17 Sanderson (Raleigh, NC) W 24-6
Fri Aug 24 Garner (Garner, NC) L 7-42
Fri Aug 31 Panther Creek (Cary, NC) Conference W 30-7
Fri Sep 07 Green Hope (Morrisville, NC) Conference W 24-20
Fri Sep 14 Lumberton (Lumberton, NC) L 14-20
Fri Sep 21 Holly Springs (Holly Springs, NC) Conference W 27-10
Fri Sep 28 Apex (Apex, NC) Conference L 24-27
Fri Oct 05 Fuquay-Varina (Fuquay-Varina, NC) Conference L 27-31
Fri Oct 12 Middle Creek (Apex, NC) Conference L 30-35
Fri Oct 19 Lee County (Sanford, NC) Conference W 36-23
Fri Oct 26 Cary (Cary, NC) Conference L 7-9
Fri Nov 02 Garner (Garner, NC) Playoff L 21-59